the gold standard.
good as gold
1 | Episode 10: Q & A with O
0:00
-33:39

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of the gold standard.

1 | Episode 10: Q & A with O

baby daddy has entered the chat.
1

Thank you for your patience in getting this episode up, friends! I shared in Notes that the program I use to edit my podcasts was down for 48 hour and I also had a surprise Emergency Room visit which made the week take quite the turn. More on that in next epsiode! Baby and I are great, the episode is here and we’ve almost made it to the weekend. Phew.

F…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to the gold standard. to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

the gold standard.
good as gold
a podcast talking about life, love and learning through the lens of a fourth pregnancy with the goal of wednesday morning delight