the gold standard.
good as gold
1 | Episode 2: Conception and The Waiting Game
0:00
-28:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of the gold standard.

1 | Episode 2: Conception and The Waiting Game

If we weren't close already, this episode should seal the deal.
10

Today’s episode is about how I quite literally got pregnant this time around and how I found the experience of the brutal “two week wait” to be.

I believe we’re all adults here and I do hope you don’t listen to these episodes while driving a minivan full of kids, but it is one for headphones because I don’t shy away from saying the word “sex.” This is a…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to the gold standard. to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

the gold standard.
good as gold
a podcast talking about life, love and learning through the lens of a fourth pregnancy with the goal of wednesday morning delight